## **Agenda**

### **Old Business:**

- 1) Copies of Company Store P & L, Mainstreeter and Calendar Costs, Membership Report, and NPRHA P & L.
- 2) Recap of Yakima convention.
- 3) Minutes from Board Meeting
- 4) All on the back table

#### **New Business:**

The Committee reports will be given by Committee Representatives

•••••

# **Nominations for new BOD members:**

Kent Sullivan will present on behalf of the Nominating Committee:

Completing their terms and not returning are Aaron Gjermundson (elected two year term in 2013) and and James Dick (elected two year term in 2013)

Requesting a return for an additional 2 year terms are:

Alan Dahlman (elected one year term in 2014)

Chris Frissell (elected two year term in 2013)

William Zidel (elected two year term in 2013)

Completing their Terms in 2016 are:

Kent Sullivan (elected two year term in 2014) Ken Vogel (elected two year term 2014)

Bob Makins (elected two year term in 2014) Doug Shearer (elected two year term in 2014)

#### **Presentation of Grants Committee:**

**Presentation of Presidents Awards:** 

**General Comments or concerns from Membership:** 

Convention Housekeeping: Duane Durr

Board Meeting 8am Sunday 7-19-2015 Room to be determined